Quick Links

Useful Links

The Our Lady and All Saints Catholic Multi Academy Company (OLAAS) comprises of 12 Primary schools and one secondary school within the Solihull, Birmingham and Warwickshire areas. Within our family of schools, each provides a fully inclusive and comprehensive Catholic Education offering in a diverse society - we are 'Strong in Faith'. Read More

OLAAS Catholic
MAC

St Anthony's Primary

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
First day of term for students - Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term - Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Last day of term for students - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

First day of term for students - Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term - Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Last day of term for students - Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

First day of term for students - Monday 19th April 2021
(May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021)
Half Term - Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Last day of term for students - Friday 16th July 2021

INSET Day Monday 19th July 2021 - School closed to pupils

INSET Day Tuesday 20th July 2021- School closed to pupils

INSET Day Wednesday 21st July 2021- School closed to pupils

1 Further INSET Training Day to be notified

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

First day of term for students - Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term - Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Last day of term for students - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

First day of term for students - Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term - Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Last day of term for students - Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First day of term for students - Monday 25th April 2022
(May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022)
Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day of term for students - Friday 22nd July 2022

 5 INSET Training Days to be notified