Quick Links

Useful Links

The Our Lady and All Saints Catholic Multi Academy Company (OLAAS) comprises of 12 Primary schools and one secondary school within the Solihull, Birmingham and Warwickshire areas. Within our family of schools, each provides a fully inclusive and comprehensive Catholic Education offering in a diverse society - we are 'Strong in Faith'. Read More

OLAAS Catholic

St Anthony's Primary


Our Lady & All Saints Catholic Multi Academy Company

On 1 April 2021, St Anthony's converted to academy status as part of the Our Lady & All Saints Catholic Multi Academy Company.

The other schools within the Multi Academy Company are:-

  • Guardian Angels Catholic Primary School, Birmingham
  • Our Lady of Compassion Catholic Primary School
  • Our Lady of the Wayside Catholic Primary School
  • Our Lady's Catholic Primary School, Birmingham
  • St Andrew's Catholic Primary School
  • St Anne's Catholic Primary School
  • St Augustine's Catholic Primary School
  • St Edward's Catholic Primary School, Coleshill
  • St George & St Teresa Catholic Primary School
  • St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School
  • St Peter's School
  • St Wilfrid's Catholic Primary School, Birmingham


OLAAS Catholic MAC Launch Press Release

St Anthony's Church Supplemental Agreement

St Anthony's Plan 1 to CSA St Anthony's Plan 2 to CSA St Anthony's Plan 3 to CSA  St Anthony's Plan 4 to CSA

St Anthony's Supplemental Funding Agreement

Final Scheme of Financial Delegation