Quick Links

Useful Links

St Anthony's Primary


Committees - Members

Full Governing Body
Finance Committee
Curriculum Committee

Governor list and roles - click here.

Click on the Governors below to find out more about them:

Chair of Governors : Dr M Brain (Foundation Governor)
Vice Chair: Mr D Harvey (LA Governor)

Foundation Governors

Mrs T Phillips
Mrs M O'Grady
Miss A Donnelly
Mr C Flaherty
Mrs S Gordon (Parent Governor)
Miss R McDonald

Mrs M Pugh 

Deacon Stuart Hill

Mrs Susan Hill

Staff Governor

Mrs J Martin

Pecuniary Interests 2018-2019